Formula Renault Northern European series (NECUP) to end after 13 years amid single-seater shake up

FormulaNEC succeeds Formula Renault Northern European Cup in 2019

Doureid Ghattas crowned Champion in epic Hockenheim season finale

Phil Hill takes first ScoRace victory in Hockenheim finale

Doureid Ghattas on pole for season finale in changeable conditions

Doureid Ghattas crowned 2018 Champion with fifth consecutive win

Doureid Ghattas secures Hockenheim pole and closes on NEC title

Gandulia and Hill quickest during Hockenheim practice

Preview: Hockenheim set to host absorbing NEC title decider

Phil Hill joins expanded ScoRace Team for Hockenheim

Doureid Ghattas victorious as title race takes dramatic twist

Gabriel Gandulia doubles up to seize pole for second race

Doureid Ghattas wins action-packed Nurburgring opener to extend points lead

Gabriel Gandulia takes Nurburgring pole to aid title chances

Gabriel Gandulia lights up the timesheets in Nurburgring practice

NEC title fight set for pivotal weekend at the Nurburgring

2016 NEC Champion Lando Norris earns McLaren Formula 1 drive

Doureid Ghattas doubles up amid torrentially wet conditions

Doureid Ghattas claims maiden Formula Renault NEC victory in Hungary

Hockenheim date amended for NEC season finale